Mining and Recovery R&D Lab
Purpose of the laboratory
  • Development of competitive new ones and improvement of existing formulations of agents for oil and oil products recovery and transportation.
Main goals
  • Development of new agents in the sphere of oil-field chemistry;
  • Selection of the tailored composition and dozing rate of agents from the available line;
  • Development of methods of laboratory evaluation of agents in the sphere of oil-field chemistry, efficiency evaluation of produced agents and existing well-known brands of agents;
  • Quality control of stock components and finished products (if required);
  • Monitoring and classification of modern fundamental and applied scientific and technological achievements;
  • Issue of reports and certificates on performed works within the field of activity;
  • Continuous ensuring of conformity to requirements, imposed to testing laboratories in accordance with GOST R ISO/MEK 17025-2009 “General requirements to testing and calibration laboratories competence” in the field of accreditation;
  • Ensuring of measurement conditions with required precision, allowing to receive accurate and operational information about the monitoring item quality.
  • To read more ...

Structure of the products being developed

Products Field of application
DRA Hydrocarbons transfer processes.
Functional coating for oil-well tubing Polymer functional coating for oil-well tubing and oil-field equipment.
Prolonged action corrosion inhibitors (Polymer inhibitors) Application in oil industry for the purposes of carbon dioxide corrosion rate reduction in the system of extracted well products recovery, treatment and transportation.
Prolonged action corrosion inhibitors (Capsular corrosion inhibitors) Application in oil industry for the purposes of carbon dioxide corrosion rate reduction in the system of extracted well products recovery, treatment and transportation.
Rheology modifiers of MR™ series Application in oil industry, in oil production processes for the purposes of pumped fluid properties change, power consumption reduction, increase of service life of processing equipment.
Acidic salting inhibitor for high-mineralized environments of low aggressiveness For effective prevention of precipitation of salts of various chemical composition at all stages of oil recovery, transportation and treatment.
Polymer salting inhibitor, consistent with well-killing fluid Descum-4 of Р mark For effective prevention of building up process of salts of various chemical composition at all stages of oil recovery, transportation and treatment.
Desandol™ agent for restraining of mechanical impurities discharge For restraining of mechanical impurities discharge along with extracted products by oil wells artificial lift methods.
Combined effect agents (corrosion inhibitor/salting inhibitor) For application in oil industry for the purposes of protection from corrosion and inorganic sediments on down-hole pumping equipment , pipelines.

"Mirrico"НИЛ Дивизиона «Добыча»https://mirrico.ru/upload/iblock/890/8901d3a5e2ac57b7c810852fb5a2ceaf.jpg
НИЛ Дивизиона «Добыча»
Цель деятельности лаборатории
  • Разработка конкурентоспособных новых и совершенствование существующих рецептур реагентов для добычи и транспортировки нефти и нефтепродуктов.
Основные задачи
  • Разработка новых реагентов в области нефтепромысловой химии;
  • Проведение подбора оптимального состава и дозировок реагентов из имеющейся линейки;
  • Разработка методов лабораторной оценки эффективности реагентов в области нефтепромысловой химии, оценка эффективности полученных реагентов и существующих известных марок реагентов;
  • Контроль качества сырьевых компонентов и товарной продукции (при необходимости);
    • Отслеживание и систематизация современных научно-технических достижений фундаментального и прикладного характера;
    • Выдача протоколов и заключений о проделанных работах в пределах области деятельности;
    • Постоянное поддерживание своего соответствия требованиям, предъявляемым к испытательной лаборатории в соответствии с ГОСТ Р ИСО/МЭК 17025-2009 «Общие требования к компетентности испытательных и калибровочных лабораторий» в области аккредитации;
    • Обеспечение условий измерений с требуемой точностью, позволяющих получать достоверную и оперативную информацию о качестве контролируемых объектов.

Структура разрабатываемых продуктов

продукты области применения
Противотурбулентные присадки Процессы перекачки углеводородов.
Функциональное покрытие для насосно-компрессорных труб Полимерное функциональное покрытие для труб НКТ и нефтепромыслового оборудования.
Ингибиторы коррозии пролонгированного действия (Полимерные ингибиторы) Применение в нефтяной промышленности с целью снижения углекислотной скорости коррозии в системе добычи, сбора и транспорта добываемой продукции скважин.
Ингибиторы коррозии пролонгированного действия (Капсулированные ингибиторы коррозии) Применение в нефтяной промышленности с целью снижения углекислотной скорости коррозии в системе добычи, сбора и транспорта добываемой продукции скважин.
Модификаторы реологии серии MR™ Применение в нефтяной промышленности, в процессах нефтедобычи с целью изменения свойств перекачиваемой жидкости, снижения энергетических затрат и увеличения срока службы технологического оборудования.
Кислый ингибитор солеотложения для высокоминерализованных сред с низкой агрессивностью Для эффективного предотвращения осаждения различных по химическому составу солей на всех стадиях добычи, транспорта и подготовки нефти.
Полимерный ингибитор солеотложения, совместимый с растворами глушения Descum-4 Марка Р Для эффективного предотвращения осаждения различных по химическому составу солей на всех стадиях добычи, транспорта и подготовки нефти.
Реагент по ограничению выноса механических примесей Desandol™ Для снижения выноса механических примесей совместно с добываемой продукцией при механизированным способе эксплуатации скважин.
Реагенты комплексного действия (ингибитор коррозии/ингибитор солеотложений) Для применения в нефтяной промышленности с целью защиты от коррозии и неорганических отложений в глубинно-насосном оборудовании, трубопроводов.